Immanuel Velikovsky, demonized in his time, was more right than wrong, according to James McCanney.

Image Link: http://www.sott.net/image/image/s3/61464/full/C0968.jpg

This was deleted from:

site:projectcamelotportal.com/forum

So I thought I’d better put up a separate post.

Rose

“the main object the central object would be very large in fact star like something the size of Jupiter or bigger that has yet to appear but these big objects can …”

1 Reason I post stuff all over is so that it will show up in a Google Search, e.g., I posted this on FB Twitter Google + PC CommonGroundPolitics and 2 proboards, but it only shows up at PC.

Camelot Forum :: Topic: A Tale of Rose Rosetta, Her Magical …

I heard or read McCanney state that in our ancient past, what caused major Earth Changes was not the main or central Object or Star, but one of its Companions or Planets. So I wondered if I could possibly be imaging central Star since it’s so massive, whatever it is. I really don’t know, only that My Friends keep pointing it out to me.

Anyway, Reposting:

Professor James McCanney on Nibiru System

@ 3:30 Deacon John asks McCanney re Planet X (Nibiru)

the main object the central object would be very large in fact star like something the size of Jupiter or bigger

that has yet to appear but these big objects can sometimes be out there for a long time

they move very slowly and then when they start getting closer to the solar system

they start picking up speed move much more rapidly time will tell

I’m trying to get a pulse on this particular object

to see if I can give some definite times and dates to the public

Published on Oct 20, 2012 by 

Broadcast Date 10/19/2012

Professor James McCanney Website:

http://www.jmccanneyscience.com/

Above Image Taken Thursday, October 27, 2011.

The rest of the images I took that one single day. This was the day I figured out what it was I was supposed to do.

http://plus.google.com/photos/112442901766336088164/albums/5719875160252391185

+++

