This post is intended to provide what I feel is vital information.

First, bits and pieces I’ve posted here and there by way of introduction.

Rose

  1. rosettasister Says:
    November 4, 2011 at 1:11 pm 
  2. In the following Reading another of the angels,
    Halaliel, is heard from — along with his pronouncement
    of John the Beloved’s intended return into the earth.
  3. http://john144.com/jrc/pages/Zion.html

Excerpts

  1. ***
  2. that His star has appeared, and will point the way for those that enter into the holy of holies in themselves.
    1. ***
    2. and wage war in the air with those of darkness, then know ye the Armageddon is at hand.

+++

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/2011/09/27/chem-trail-chemtrails-fake-planes-other-assorted-flying-machines-friends-white-peak-vistancia-peoria-arizona/

Years ago, when I was here:

http://www.geonames.org/5114376/cupsoque-beach.html

I used to look around at the others nearby and wonder what was wrong with them. Sometimes there’d be a lone plane doing acrobatics right above us.

And I was the only looking up. And it was so cool!

For the longest time, this was a secret I shared with no one. I assumed whatever it was was meant for my eyes only.

But then the chem trails started and they were really bad. I couldn’t keep this to myself any longer.

What I found was that, if I pointed to whatever it was I was seeing, whoever was around could see it, too.

If anything, I can “hear” these planes or helicopters or whatever when others can’t.

And when I do, of course I look up. And sometimes I take pictures.

It took awhile, but eventually I figured out that this “noise” I was hearing was trying to get my attention so I’d look in the right direction to spy the enemy tankers spraying us.

So, I thank my Creator and His Viceroys, my Savior, my Heavenly Mother, my Angels and my Friends.

I can honestly say my cup is filled with miracles and mine is a magic life.

Rose

I posted this image here when I first became cognizant offworlders were trying to get my attention.  The gentleman said “Fellowship” and afterwards I found this image and also learned of the Friendship Case.

This same gentleman contacts me on occasion.  He wears what look like Diamond earrings, but as soon as I saw them, I knew they were for communication.

I finally turned around and looked at him after I’d been running away from him pleading and crying, “I’m 54 years old, leave me alone!”  I’m feeling my age because I’ve been sick with Morgellons (Unexplained Dermopathy) which some have suggested is linked to what I call the Malevolents’ chemtrails.

This gentleman said something to me which made me turn around, which I’ve only shared with my sister, Joan Jelena.

I call my Friend one of the Benevolent Ones, who are both male and female, and who keep me very busy.

The Benevolent Ones are desperate to find ways WHICH WILL WORK to communicate with us.  They are desperate because Time is short.

This entry was posted on September 2, 2010 at 12:26 pm

http://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/the-intention-behind-the-hybrids-according-to-timothy-good/

I believe the Benevolent Ones call themselves Viceroys, who I wrote about here:

http://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/04/28/all-that-was-lost-in-the-genesis-garden-was-regained-in-the-new-heaven-and-new-earth-of-the-revelation/

Here I described the process — how we communicate.  I thought it important to differentiate what I feel is direct communication from them to me from my interpretation, especially since channeled information is always suspect.  The only exception I make is for the Edgar Cayce Readings.  I feel Mr. Cayce was God’s greatest gift to us in the 20th century.

Excerpt

His Message for me:

She has denied Me so many times, I’ve lost count.”

Without missing a beat, I turn to my husband who is seated to my left and say,

Boy, that wasn’t easy to take!”

Even though I am speaking all of God’s Words, I only remember His Message for me.

God is finished. Now I only hear His Viceroys.

I am taken aback by His Words. What could He mean?

My thoughts turn to Peter and his three denials.

But there are no parallels between my life and Peter’s.

I become increasingly distraught. I think the Viceroys take pity on me.

And I hear:

It’s just (pause) We’re on a timetable.”

That’s the message I keep hearing lately. Time is of the essence.

I believe we are being coaxed, nudged.

We are still free-will beings. But we are being told time is short. So get ready.

For what, I’m not sure.

Perhaps I haven’t always disclosed my Source. I won’t do that anymore. If I believe I’ve been given a message from God or His Viceroys, I will say so.

If I’m not sure, I’ll say that, too.

Thank God for the Benevolent Ones.  Amen.

So, all that was in order to provide a glimpse of Why Am I Doing This?

I am a fine, upstanding American girl.  I love God.  I love my country.  I love Elvis.

Why in God’s Name would I be involved in this?!

I got sick.  I had to find out what was wrong with me.  Were it not for the good Drs. Dan Burisch and Marcia McDowell Crain, I never would have believed that ChemTrails and HAARP were even real.

Then I saw for myself.  I opened my eyes.  My Mom, God Bless Her Soul, one of her favorite expressions was, “There are none so blind as those who will not see.”

That was me.  No more.

Now it would appear I see more than nearly everyone.  How can I convey this?

If you’ve been following me or my YouTubes, then you know that I believe that at least one reason for being sprayed is to block what the Sun’s light sheds upon nearby celestial bodies, namely the Dark Star, Nibiru, Planet X and other names given to what even some of our top scientists suggest is the return of our Sun’s twin.

So what follows is what I’ve been told very recently about our State here in Arizona.  Where I am living won’t be safe.  Expect a flood of Biblical Noah proportions.

Where will you go?  At least temporarily.  Forget about running out and purchasing flood insurance, not for this one, anyway.  This one will wipe out insurance as we know it.

Preparations are many faceted, but must include a safe way to store gasoline to get you where you’re going, as the gas pumps will be the first to go.

Below, I post several links mostly for those of us in Central and Southern Arizona.  There will be many safe havens all over the world.  Find the one which would apply to your domain.

So here’s the kicker.

And I am quoting a very special lady.

For me, personally, I’d rather die than go underground.

That’s up to you.  But … but, if you see a younger, thinner version of me in a jumpsuit on a craft with a crew of Grays (yes, some, most are good), then accept our invitation to climb on board.  This would, of course, apply to different folks in different climes all over the world.

The idea being, if you see someone you know and their appearance being altered so, you just might be persuaded.

Rose

So, there are Falls on the Navajo reservation very close to Flagstaff which rival Niagara when the water is running.  And, believe me, the water will be running.  I guess the idea would be to be above the Falls?  Not sure about that, the Falls will funnel the water.  Perhaps best to be right next to the Falls.  I’m guessing, haven’t gotten that far yet.

The following are links I’ve gathered specifically for this purpose:

http://www.usccb.org/bible/john/john14.htm

http://www.coconino.az.gov/ParcelViewer/

http://www.satelliteviews.net/cgi-bin/g.cgi?fid=20786&state=AZ&ftype=locale

http://www.geonames.org/5296414/grand-falls-campground.html

http://www.geonames.org/maps/google_35.2975_-111.005556.html

http://www.geonames.org/maps/google_35.425556_-111.258611.html

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roden_Crater

http://www.geonames.org/maps/google_35.162778_-111.117778.html

http://www.ehow.com/how_4816655_store-gasoline-emergency.html

The Timing

All I can say is sooner rather than later, so get ready.

Here I am guessing, and praying the Benevolent Ones keep us informed as the Time approaches.

But, as of now, I believe this event will take place AFTER the solar eclipse I recently wrote about elsewhere.

Which will be unexpected and blot out the Sun due to some kind of planetary, celestial body alignment.

Edgar Cayce predicted we here near the Colorado River will know the Time is near soon after we hear reports of two volcanoes erupting.  I want to say one was Pelee?  After that the Salton Sea area and southern Nevada will experience serious earthquake activity.

I do not know if this is the same event which will cause the Flood.

Only those who’ve willed their own self-banishment will be cast out, such is their hatred for their Creator.

The irony being were it not for the Gift of Free Will from same Creator, they wouldn’t be able to accomplish even their own exile.

Rose

YouTube PlayList

If you read the description of the most recent, I think Number 55, you’ll find where to find me.

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL60A64582FD3EE1B3

Here’s one of the most recent.  I have so much to show you.

+++

Update: Please go here and read this comment and the ones directly below regarding Edgar Cayce Earth Changes predictions, especially for the Salton Sea and Southern Nevada areas.

rosettasister Says:
August 5, 2011 at 3:47 pm

I updated the post prior to this one to include:

+++

Here is information regarding the Earth changes to which John Van Auken refers in the audio linked above.

http://tinyurl.com/3jny92c

“New York has been destroyed and is in the process of being rebuilt”

Edgar Cayce’s Predictions for the 21st Century

books.google.com/

Mark Thurston – 2004 – Body, Mind & Spirit – 268 pages

New York has been destroyed and is in the process of being rebuilt. It is not clear to him in the dream exactly how this destruction took place. …

Above Image: My Friends, I Salute Thee!

Sorry, that wasn’t too clear.

This is the previous post to which I referred:

http://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/07/26/this-soul-self-this-resurrected-wiser-self-which-is-destined-to-be-an-eternal-companion-to-the-creator-of-the-entire-cosmos-john-van-auken/

Excerpt:

[Me: Not sure, but I think this author has got this wrong. I thought it was the Salton Sea in California that was referenced in this reading.]

Actual Text

http://www.scribd.com/doc/18648307/Surviving-the-Upcoming-Earth-Changes

If there is the greater activities in the Vesuvius, or Pelee then the southern coast of California

and the areas between Salt lake and the southern portions of Nevada may expect within the

three months following same, an inundation by the earthquakes.”

My understanding is these are the areas in question, Sea of Cortez north to the Salton Sea, then further north to the southern portions of Nevada.

http://www.geonames.org/3993103/isla-el-pelicano.html

http://www.geonames.org/5391505/salton-sea.html

+++